NBIAA Final 12

Officials Assigned for 2018 Final 12

The officials have been assigned for this weekend’s New Brunswick Interscholastic Athletic Association’s Final 12 games.

There are six championship games to be decided at Saint John’s Harbour Station. Play features final games at the A, AA and AAA levels. The AA games are Friday while single A and AAA outings will be played Saturday.

The AA girls’ final between Rothesay High Red Hawks and Woodstock High Thunder has Allison Gates and Jeff Dionne. Wearing the striped shirts for Rothesay and Woodstock boys’ championship is Spencer Jeffrey and Michael Redpath. Standby official is Jeff McGinley.

The officials for the A girls’ game between Harvey High Lakers and John Caldwell Golden Knights of Grand Falls will be Nancy Morrison and Jennifer Keilty. The A boys’ final between Canterbury High Trojans and Fredericton Christian Academy Eagles will be Terry Hatt and Matt Whipple. The A session standby official is Frazer Bykowski.

Turning to the AAA girls’ game, handling the assignment between Fredericton High Black Kats and Kennebecasis Valley High Crusaders of Quispamsis will be Dirk Bishop and Matt Tweedie. In the AAA boys’ between Saint John High Greyhounds and Fredericton is Dave Gallagher and Donnie Forsythe. Dan Wilton will be the AAA standby official.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login